Héctor Calderón Carrizo hcaldero@upla.cl
Manuel Chamorro Torres mchamorr@upla.cl
María Teresa Devia Lubet mtdevia@upla.cl
Daniel Díaz Cerda daniel.diaz@upla.cl
Fabián Durán Bustamante fabian.duran@upla.cl
Edmundo Escalona Concha escalona@upla.cl
Nicolás Galaz García nicolas.galaz@upla.cl
José Godoy Valenzuela jose.godoy@upla.cl
Paola Lanfranco Lanfranco paola.lanfranco@upla.cl
Maurice Le Cerf Aravena mauricelecerf@hotmail.com
Ricardo Lobos Abarca ricardo.lobos@upla.cl
Loreto Pizarro Revello discantus_@hotmail.com
Fabiola Rueda Fernández maria.rueda@upla.cl
Alberto Teichelmann Shuttleton ateichel@upla.cl
Carolyn Elba Escobar Galleguillos carolyn.escobar@upla.cl
David Escobar Galleguillos david.escob@gmail.com
Dayan Roxane Guerrero Magna dayan.guerrero@upla.cl
Pablo Aguilera Ibachache pedro.aguilera@upla.cl
Analia Marigliano analiamarigliano@yahoo.com.ar
Eduardo Simpson Sepúlveda eduardo.simpson@upla.cl
Rodrigo Alfonso Adaos Seriche rodrigoadaos@gmail.com
José Miguel Carvallo Lazcano josemiguel.carvallo@upla.cl