• LÍNEA DE ACTUACIÓN

Dr. Marcelo Islas: mislas@upla.cl

Lic. Andrés Hernández: andeco1973@hotmail.com

Lic. Víctor Montero: victormonterocarrasco@gmail.com

Mg. Claudio Santana: claudio.santana@upla.cl

 

  • LÍNEA DE MOVIMIENTO

Mg. Claudio Marín: cmarinproduc@gmail.com

Mg. Jenny Pino: jpino@upla.cl

Lic. Rocío Rivera Marcehvsky: mundomoebio@gmail.com

Lic. Jonathan Bórquez: j.borquez_borquez@hotmail.com

 

  • LÍNEA DE VOZ

Lic. Humberto Duvauchelle: hduvauchelle@upla.cl

Mg. Solange Durán: sduran@upla.cl

 

  • LÍNEA TEORÍA E HISTORIA DEL TEATRO

Mg. Lorena Saavedra: lorerey@gmail.com

Mg. Francisca Santis: f.santis.ortiz@gmail.com

Dra. Verónica Sentis: vsentis@upla.cl

 

  • LÍNEA TEÓRICO PRÁCTICA

Lic. Antil Camacho: antilcamacho@gmail.com

Mg. Giulio Ferretto: giulio.ferretto@gmail.com

Lic. Cristian Figueroa: cristianfigue@yahoo.com

Lic. Tamara Figueroa: tamara.figueroa.as@gmail.com